“WWE Raw Greatest Hits” CD Track Listing

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post comments:0 Comments

— Here is the track listing for the “WWE Raw Greatest Hits” CD that is scheduled to be released on December 18:

1. The Time Is Now John Cena, Trademarc
2. I Won’t Do What You Tell Me Jim Johnston
3. If You Smell Jim Johnston
4. The Game Motörhead
5. Sexy Boy Shawn Michaels
6. Rest In Peace Jim Johnston
7. No Chance In Hell Jim Johnston with Peter Bursuker
8. I Walk Alone Saliva
9. Line In The Sand Motörhead
10. Break The Walls Down Jim Johnston with Adam Morenoff 11.Wreck Jim Johnston
11. Time To Rock & Roll Jim Johnston with L’il Kim
12. (619) Jim Johnston with Chris Classic
13. Slow Chemical finger eleven
14. Are You Ready? Jim Johnston with Chris Warren
15. Paparazzi Jim Johnston
16. Turn Up The Trouble Jim Johnston with Ted Nigro

Labels: ,


Leave a Reply