WWE New Music CD (Volume 8) Track Listing

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post comments:0 Comments

WWE’s Volume 8 themes CD Track Listing:

01 Jeff Hardy No More Words (EndeverafteR)
02 Kofi Kingston SOS (Collie Buddz)
03 Beth Phoenix Glamazon
04 Mark Henry The Wall (Heat Mobb)
05 Hawkins & Ryder In The Middle of It Now (Disciple)
06 Jillian Sliced Bread
07 Mr. McMahon No Chance In Hell (Theory of a Deadman)
08 ECW Theme Dont Question My Heart (Saliva ft Brent Smith)
09 Jesse & Fetus Biscuits & Gravy
10 Candice Michelle What Love Is
11 John Morrison Aint No Make Believe
12 Shelton Benjamin Aint No Stoppin Me (Axel)
13 Mr. Kennedy Turn Up The Trouble (Airbourne)
14 Chris Jericho Break The Walls Down (James Grundler)



Leave a Reply